促销!

Garmin vivosmart® 3

$99.99

佳明 Vivosmart® 3

补充你的风格,但不要与之竞争。 vívosmart 3 智能活动追踪器采用时尚的设计和精巧的显示屏,仅在您需要时才显示。 跟踪您的活动,包括步数、爬过的楼层、睡眠等。 它还具有 Move IQ™(可自动检测您何时开始活动)以及直接发送到您手腕的智能通知。 Elevate™ 基于腕部的心率提供 24/7 全天候监测,让您可以使用健身和健康监测工具。 使用最大摄氧量估算值评估您的健康水平,甚至估算您的大致健康年龄。 全天密切关注您的压力水平。 此外,新的活动配置文件和重复计数为您的锻炼带来更多便利。

详情描述

您的活动追踪器无法定义您,但您可以使用它做什么。 这就是为什么 vívosmart 3 具有谨慎但有吸引力的外形,以帮助它与任何时尚完美契合,其智能功能让您保持警觉。 跟踪活动、监测您的心率、获取智能通知4,甚至访问详细的健身监测工具,例如最大摄氧量估计和您的健身年龄。

精巧、时尚、智能
你的风格感是独一无二的。 让 vívosmart 3 补充这种风格,而不是试图掩盖它。 vívosmart 3 采用纤细、不起眼的表带,与您衣橱中的任何物品一样时尚。 更好的是,它是一个微妙的大师。 跟踪器的隐藏显示仅在您希望时可见。 当您不使用它时,它会消失在设备中。 它是办公室、健身房、游泳池以及介于两者之间的任何地方的完美伴侣。

日常体能监测
得益于基于腕部的 Elevate 心率技术¹,vívosmart 3 活动追踪器具备众多出色功能,可让您更好地了解当前的健康水平。 例如,它是我们第一个提供最大摄氧量估算的专用活动跟踪器。 它甚至可以估计您的健康年龄,随着时间的推移,您可以通过努力工作和定期锻炼来降低健康年龄。

健康监测
vívosmart 3 跟踪心率变异性 (HRV),用于计算和显示您的压力水平。 您可以在坐着或休息时随时在设备上查看此图表。 当水平开始上升时,表明您的压力越来越大。 这是什么原因造成的? 任何数量的身体或情感外部来源。 vívosmart 3 可帮助您识别何时发生这种情况,因此您可以找到缓解压力的方法,例如,使用压力小部件中内置的基于放松的呼吸计时器。 基于四重呼吸技术,它提供 1 到 5 分钟的引导式呼吸练习。

自动活动跟踪¹
vívosmart 3 活动跟踪功能包括步数、爬过的楼层、燃烧的卡路里、强度分钟等。 Move IQ™ 自动检测步行、游泳、骑自行车和椭圆机训练等运动。 它还可以自动启动定时步行或跑步活动。 因此,您可以自由地起床、活动,并让 vívosmart 3 记录您的活跃生活。 与往常一样,您可以稍后在我们的在线社区 Garmin Connect™ 上查看您的活动。

您的个人代表柜台
健身房老鼠,欢欣鼓舞。 我们正在为您的锻炼添加一个伙伴——或者更具体地说,一个非常擅长计数的伙伴。 当您在 vívosmart 3 上开始力量训练活动时,该设备将记录您的锻炼、次数和组数以及您的工作和休息时间,这样您就可以将笔记本留在家中。 该数据会在您下次同步时推送到 Garmin Connect,以便您可以更详细地查看您的锻炼情况。

智能通知和更智能的功能
为了跟上您忙碌的生活方式,您可以直接在手腕上查看电子邮件、短信和社交网络通知。 帮助您与生活保持联系的其他功能包括自动上传到 Garmin Connect 以及与 TrueUp™ 的兼容性,后者可让您同步多个活动追踪器。 还可以在手腕上找到您的手机和音​​乐控件。

连接和竞争
关注您的活动和成就很容易。 vívosmart 3 活动追踪器会自动同步到 Garmin Connect,这是我们的在线社区,您可以在其中查看进度、加入挑战,甚至通过社交媒体分享。 Garmin Connect 是免费的,可在网络上或通过 Garmin Connect™ 移动应用程序在您的智能手机上使用。

其他信息

规格

大、小/中

颜色

黑色,蓝色,紫色

评论

暂时还没有评论。

成为第一个评论“Garmin vivosmart® 3”的人

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Garmin vivosmart® 3

$139.99

Garmin Vivosmart® 3

Complement your style, but don’t compete with it. vívosmart 3 smart activity tracker features a sleek design and a subtle display that’s only on when you need it. Track your activity, including steps, floors climbed, sleep and more. It also features Move IQ™ — which automatically detects when you start an activity — and smart notifications delivered right to your wrist. Elevate™ wrist-based heart rate provides 24/7 monitoring and gives you access to fitness and wellness monitoring tools. Assess your fitness level with VO2 max estimate and even estimate your approximate fitness age. Keep an eye on your stress levels throughout the day. Plus, new activity profiles and rep counting bring even more convenience to your workout.

Clear
Category: SKU: N/A

Description

Your activity tracker doesn’t define you, but what you do with it certainly can. That’s why vívosmart 3 features a discreet but attractive profile to help it fit right in with any fashion, and its smart features keep you on your toes. Track activity, monitor your heart rate, get smart notifications4, and even access detailed fitness monitoring tools such as VO2 max estimate and your fitness age.

Subtle, Stylish and Smart
Your sense of style is uniquely you. Let vívosmart 3 complement that style without trying to overshadow it. Featuring a slim, inconspicuous band, vívosmart 3 is as hip as anything in your closet. Even better, it’s a master of subtlety. The tracker’s hidden display is only visible when you want it to be. When you’re not using it, it disappears into the device. It’s the perfect companion for the office, the gym, the pool and everywhere in between.

Daily Fitness Monitoring
Thanks to Elevate wrist-based heart rate technology¹, vívosmart 3 activity tracker is full of great features that let you get a better idea of your current fitness level. For example, it’s our first dedicated activity tracker to offer VO2 max estimate. It can even estimate your fitness age, which you may be able to decrease over time with hard work and regular exercise.

Wellness Monitoring
vívosmart 3 tracks heart rate variability (HRV), which is used to calculate and display your stress level. You can look at this graph right on your device anytime you’re sitting or at rest. When the level starts to move up, it indicates that your stress is getting higher. What causes this? Any number of physical or emotional external sources. vívosmart 3 helps you recognize when this is happening so you can find a way to relieve the stress, for example, by using the relaxation-based breathing timer, built right into the stress widget. Based on the Fourfold breathing technique, it offers a 1 to 5 minute guided breathing exercise.

Automatic Activity Tracking¹
vívosmart 3 activity tracking capabilities include steps, floors climbed, calories burned, intensity minutes and more. Move IQ™ automatically detects exercises such as walking, swimming, cycling and elliptical training. It can also automatically start a timed walk or run activity. So you’re free to get up, get moving, and let vívosmart 3 capture your active life. As always, you can review your activities later on Garmin Connect™, our online community.

Your Personal Rep Counter
Gym rats, rejoice. We’re adding a companion to your workout — or more specifically, a companion that’s great at keeping count. When you start a strength training activity on vívosmart 3, the device will capture your exercises, reps and sets along with your work and rest times so you can leave the notebook at home. That data gets pushed to Garmin Connect during your next sync so you can review your workout in even greater detail.

Smart Notifications and Smarter Features
To help keep up with your busy lifestyle, you can view emails, text messages and social network notifications right on your wrist. Other features that help you stay linked with life include automatic uploads to Garmin Connect and compatibility with TrueUp™, which lets you synchronize multiple activity trackers. The ability to find your phone and music controls are also available right at the wrist.

Connect and Compete
Keeping an eye on your activities and achievements is easy. vívosmart 3 activity tracker automatically syncs to Garmin Connect, our online community where you can review your progress, join challenges and even share via social media. Garmin Connect is free and available on the web or on your smartphone with the Garmin Connect™ Mobile app.

Additional information

Size

Large, Small / Medium

Color

Black, Blue, Purple

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Garmin vivosmart® 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.