心脏地带移动解决方案 | 视频

心脏地带移动解决方案概述 | 你能回答问题吗?

“当涉及到中等强度到剧烈运动时,您今天在体育课上表现如何?” 了解 Heart Zones Move 解决方案如何让学生和教师使用 Smart PE 来回答这个问题!

Sauk Prairie 医疗保健和心脏地带

看看学生、老师和家长对将 Heart Zones 引入他们的学校有什么看法。 一个关于如何为学校筹集资金并改变该地区许多孩子的健康和幸福的创造性思考的好故事。

加入智能体育运动?

帮助我们在 Heart Zones, Inc 的团队传播 Smart PE 运动。 观看来自创始人、首席执行官兼体育教育家 Sally Edwards 的 6 个视频系列,了解加入正在发生的运动意味着什么! 他们都会在这里陆续出场!

Darrell Salmi 的 MVPA 和客观评估

2016 年 XNUMX 月 – SHAPE 全国会议

Darrell 阐明了他如何在他的课堂上使用 Heart Zones Move Solution 来评估 MVPA 并客观地评估他课堂上的每个学生! 感谢 Darrell 对 Smart PE 的热情和开拓!

与迈克·穆斯塔尔 (Mike Mustar) 一起使用步数追踪器平整赛场

2016 年 XNUMX 月 – SHAPE 全国会议

Mike 分享了他作为 Heart Zones Move 解决方案先驱的经验,以及他如何使用步进跟踪器应用程序为所有学生创造公平的竞争环境,并真正让他的小学体育课堂动起来!

来自圣马修斯学校的新闻报道

2016 年 XNUMX 月 – 爱荷华州锡达拉皮兹

很棒的新故事,讲述了希思·穆勒 (Heath Mueller) 和他在体育课程中使用心区移动解决方案的情况。 感谢 Heath 为开创智能 PE 作为 PE 的未来所做的一切努力。

为什么在 PE 中使用心率监测器?

2015 年 XNUMX 月 – NCAAPERD

Heart Zones, Inc 教育和宣传总监 Beth Kirkpatrick 解释了为什么美国的每个体育教室都应该使用心率监测器来评估表现和激励学生。

大板展示

查看支持 Heart Zones Move 解决方案及其许多不同功能的 Big Board Display。 此显示器有许多不同的选项,包括非常适合学校体育课的心率和步数

管理起搏器测试

该视频提供了由体育老师 Rick Schupbach 管理的 Pacer 测试的短片。 他是使用 Heart Zones Move Solution 改变我们评估和管理起搏器测试方式的先驱。 这是 Beth Kirkpatrick 的愿景,Heart Zones 团队很高兴她的热情和才华成为我们 Smart PE 运动的重要组成部分!

仰卧环境心率测试

体育老师 Rick Schupback 在他的教室里进行仰卧环境心率锻炼。 教育他们他们的心在做什么以及为什么它很重要。 他将他们指向 Big Board 以帮助他们了解他在说什么

汤姆霍纳的智能PE

林肯高中的 Tom Horner 分享了他在 2015 年课堂上的一些亮点,激励其他学校和教师加入智能体育运动! 我们喜欢支持汤姆和他对体育的热情! 干得好汤姆!

使用 Heart Zones Move 解决方案的一年级学生跳绳

应用像 Heart Zones Move 解决方案这样简单有效的技术可以吸引和激励所有年龄段的人。 该视频展示了明尼苏达州斯蒂尔沃特体育老师、资深教练 Mike Mustar 如何演示他如何使用 Heart Zones Big Board 技术展示。 观看他的学生如何使用 Strider 脚踝传感器对拥有自己的个人“步数跟踪区域”做出反应,该传感器显示步数、步数区域、中等到剧烈的体育教育、燃烧的卡路里、区域时间等。 在您的体育项目中添加步数活动跟踪器将重新激发您和您的学生实现他们的目标并取得成功。

Heart Zones System | Videos

Heart Zones System Overview | Can you Answer the Question?

“How did you do in physical education today when it comes to moderate to vigorous activity?” Learn how the Heart Zones System enables students and teachers to answer this question by using Smart PE!

Join the Smart PE Movement?

Help our team at Heart Zones, Inc spread the Smart PE Movement. Watch this 6 video series from Sally Edwards, Founder, CEO, and Physical Educator, on what it means to join the movement that is happening NOW! They will all play in succession here!

MVPA and Objective Assessment with Darrell Salmi

April 2016 – SHAPE National Conference

Darrell sheds some light on how he is using the Heart Zones System in his classroom to evaluate MVPA and objectively assess each student in his classroom! Thanks Darrell for your enthusiasm and pioneering of Smart PE!

Leveling the Playing Field with Step Trackers with Mike Mustar

April 2016 – SHAPE National Conference

Mike shares his experience as a pioneer for the Heart Zones System and how he is using the step tracker application to level the playing field for all of his students and really get his elementary physical education classroom moving!

News Story from St. Matthews School

February 2016 – Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Awesome new story featuring Heath Mueller and his use of the Heart Zones System for his physical education program. Thanks Heath for all your hard work to pioneer Smart PE as the future of PE.

Why Heart Rate Monitors in PE?

September 2015 – NCAAPERD

Beth Kirkpatrick, Director of Education and Advocacy for Heart Zones, Inc explains why every PE classroom in America should be using heart rate monitors to evaluate performance and motivate students.

The Big Board Display

Check out the the Big Board Display that supports the Heart Zones System and its many different functionalities. This Display has many different options including Heart Rate and Steps that are great for school physical education

Administering the Pacer Test

This video provides a short clip of the Pacer Test being administered by PE teacher Rick Schupbach. He is a pioneer for using the Heart Zones System to change the way we evaluate and administer the Pacer Test. This is the vision of Beth Kirkpatrick and the Heart Zones team is thrilled to have her enthusiasm and brilliance as such a big part of our Smart PE movement!

Supine Ambient Heart Rate Test

PE Teacher Rick Schupback walks his classroom through a supine ambient heart rate exercise. Educating them on what their hearts are doing and why it is important. He points them to the Big Board to help them see what he is talking about

Smart PE by Tom Horner

Tom Horner from Lincoln High School shares some highlights from his classroom in 2015, inspiring other Schools and Teachers to join the Smart PE Movement! We love supporting Tom and his passion for Physical Education! Great job Tom!