我们的使命

我们在 Heart Zones, Inc 的使命是通过利用可穿戴技术和合理方法的数据驱动的健身让美国健康。 通过创始人兼首席执行官 Sally Edwards、名人堂铁人三项运动员、超级马拉松运动员、Fleet Feet Sports 创始人和连续创业者的领导,Heart Zones 一直致力于激励和赋权个人以提高他们的健康水平。

我们的三大支柱

教育培训

Heart Zones, Inc 致力于对教练、运动员和所有个人进行健康和健身方面的教育。 随着公司的成熟,我们现在比以往任何时候都更专注于提供一个信息平台,在这个平台上,个人可以有动力学习并增强他们的健康水平。 通过提供持续的相关文章流 运行, 三项铁人赛, 运动健身, 心率 更重要的是,我们希望我们可以接触到尽可能多的人,以帮助他们训练并实现他们的健身目标!

科技前沿

21 世纪的世界是由技术驱动的,健康和健身行业也不例外。 这就是为什么我们一直致力于开发和推广技术在健身训练中的使用,主要是通过使用心率监测器和其他可穿戴设备。 我们一直致力于帮助您将 HEAD 与 HEART 连接起来,通过佩戴心率监测器,您可以准确了解心脏的工作强度。 通过这项技术和其他可穿戴技术,我们相信您可以掌控自己的健康并更聪明地训练,而不是更难!

培训

自 1993 年 Heart Zones, Inc 成立以来,我们的核心始终是健身教练。 我们相信我们需要成为我们正在努力做出的改变,因此我们一直作为健身和心率训练师处于领先地位。 不一样的训练 程式 我们多年来创造并在今天继续创造,旨在帮助他人变得更健康,并看到他们努力工作的好处! 记住要始终用心训练!

Our Mission

Our Mission at Heart Zones, Inc is to Get America Fit through data driven fitness that utilizes wearable technology and sound methodology. Through the leadership of Founder and CEO Sally Edwards, Hall of Fame Triathlete, Ultra-Marathoner, Founder of Fleet Feet Sports, and Serial Entrepreneur, Heart Zones has remained committed to motivating and empowering individuals to improve their fitness.

Our Key Initiatives

Education

Heart Zones, Inc is committed to the education of coaches, athletes and all individuals regarding their health and fitness. As the company has matured, we are now more than ever focused on providing an information platform where individuals can be motivated to learn and empowered to improve their fitness. By providing a constant flow of articles related to running, triathlon, fitness, heart rate and much more, we hope that we can reach as many people as we can in order to help train and reach their fitness goals!

Technology

The 21st Century world is powered by Technology, and the health and fitness industry is no different. That is why we have been committed to developing and promoting the use of technology for fitness training, predominately through the use of heart rate monitors and other wearable devices. We are always working to help you connect your HEAD to you HEART, and by wearing a heart rate monitor, you are able to see exactly how hard your heart is working. Through this and other wearable technology, we believe that you can take control of your health and train smarter, not harder!

Training

Since the beginning of Heart Zones, Inc in 1993 we have at our core always been fitness trainers. We believe that we need to be the change that we are trying to make and because of that we have always lead as fitness and heart rate trainers. The different training programs that we have created over the years, and continue to create today, are designed to help others get more fit and see the benefits of their hard work! Remember to always Train with HEART!