加入智能 PE 运动


要求免费演示

什么是心区移动解决方案?

Heart Zones Move 解决方案是健身技术软件和数据驱动程序,使用可穿戴设备参与、评估和激励体育活动,使学生能够追求安全和健康的积极生活方式。

0
智能PE状态的数量
0
智能体育学区的数量
0
智能体育学校数量
0
受智能体育激励的学生人数

心区移动解决方案是

乐趣

通过使用“酷”的可穿戴设备并在课堂上提供实时反馈,我们看到学生以一种新的、令人兴奋的方式参与和享受体育教育!

 

看视频

心区移动解决方案是

个人

Heart Zones Move 解决方案提供了进行客观评估和个性化计划的机会。 通过使用心率和区域训练来平衡比赛场地,体育教育者能够真正评估学生的健康状况。

 

阅读更多

心区移动解决方案是

研究驱动

Heart Zones Move 解决方案利用美国获得专利的 Heart Zones Threshold Training System,这是一种基于心率的训练方法,由 Heart Zones, Inc. 创始人兼首席执行官 Sally Edwards 设计。

 

阅读更多

心脏地带系统
启用“智能 PE”?

智能体育是学校体育运动中的一项运动,它涉及在课堂上使用技术来更准确地评估学生的健康状况和评估体育教师。 智能体育是体育的未来,未来就在眼前!

心脏地带系统
启用“智能 PE”?

智能体育是学校体育运动中的一项运动,它涉及在课堂上使用技术来更准确地评估学生的健康状况和评估体育教师。 智能体育是体育的未来,未来就在眼前!

立即联系我们获取免费演示


现在安排

心脏地带 智能体育:

使用心率传感器和活动跟踪器进行体育教学的课程

Smart PE 使体育教育具有相关性,并以一种您可以与其他教师合作的方式整合了数学和语言艺术等其他学科。 它不仅仅是基于标准的,它还有机会将您的计划带到健身房之外。 由两位美国最具创新精神的体育和健康教师撰写,Smart PE 希望将您的体育教育计划发展到最佳状态。 它提供了工具、理解和课程,以便您可以做到最好。

智能PE书套

心脏地带

智能体育:

使用心率传感器和活动跟踪器进行体育教学的课程

书1-01

Smart PE 使体育教育具有相关性,并以一种您可以与其他教师合作的方式整合了数学和语言艺术等其他学科。 它不仅仅是基于标准的,它还有机会将您的计划带到健身房之外。 由两位美国最具创新精神的体育和健康教师撰写,Smart PE 希望将您的体育教育计划发展到最佳状态。 它提供了工具、理解和课程,以便您可以做到最好。

JOIN THE SMART PE MOVEMENT


LEARN MORE

WHAT IS THE HEART ZONES SYSTEM?

The Heart Zones System is fitness technology software and data driven programs that engage, assess and motivate physical activity using wearables to empower students to pursue safe and healthy active lifestyles.

0
NUMBER OF SMART PE STATES
0
NUMBER OF SMART PE SCHOOL DISTRICTS
0
NUMBER OF SMART PE SCHOOLS
0
NUMBER OF STUDENTS MOTIVATED BY SMART PE

The Heart Zones System is

FUN

By using wearables that are “cool” and providing real-time feedback during class, we see students participate and enjoy physical education in a new and exciting way!

 

WATCH VIDEOS

The Heart Zones System is

PERSONAL

The Heart Zones System provides the opportunity for objective assessment and personalized programs. By using heart rate and zone training to level the playing field, physical educators are able to truly assess student health and fitness.

 

READ MORE

The Heart Zones System is

RESEARCH DRIVEN

The Heart Zones System utilizes the U.S. patented Heart Zones Threshold Training System, a heart rate based training methodology designed by Sally Edwards, Founder & CEO, Heart Zones, Inc.

 

READ MORE

THE HEART ZONES SYSTEM
ENABLES “SMART PE”?

Smart PE is a movement within school physical education that involves using technology in the classroom to more accurately assess students fitness and evaluate physical educators. Smart PE is the future of physical education & the future is NOW!

THE HEART ZONES SYSTEM
ENABLES “SMART PE”?

Smart PE is a movement within school physical education that involves using technology in the classroom to more accurately assess students fitness and evaluate physical educators. Smart PE is the future of physical education & the future is NOW!

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A FREE DEMO


SCHEDULE NOW

HEART ZONES SMART PE:

Lessons Using Heart Rate Sensors and Activity Trackers for Physical Education

Smart PE makes physical education relevant and integrates other disciplines like math and language arts in a way that you can collaborate with other teachers. It is more than standards-based, it has the opportunity to take your program outside the walls of the gym. Written by two of America’s most innovative PE and health teachers, Smart PE wants to develop your physical education program to be the best it can be. It provides the tools, the understanding, the lessons so you can do your best.

book1-01

HEART ZONES

SMART PE:

Lessons Using Heart Rate Sensors and Activity Trackers for Physical Education

book1-01

Smart PE makes physical education relevant and integrates other disciplines like math and language arts in a way that you can collaborate with other teachers. It is more than standards-based, it has the opportunity to take your program outside the walls of the gym. Written by two of America’s most innovative PE and health teachers, Smart PE wants to develop your physical education program to be the best it can be. It provides the tools, the understanding, the lessons so you can do your best.