心率区

Sally Edwards 和 Heart Zones 的团队非常专注于推广心率区和心率训练的概念。 在过去的 3-5 年中,随着可穿戴技术的广泛采用,心率已成为一种更常见的测量方法。 当您对心率和 心率训练,我们希望帮助您了解如何进行区域训练并充分利用您的训练和锻炼。

心率区是 Heart Zones, Inc. 训练的基础。我们希望您通过每周/每月/每年在不同的区域进行训练来训练您的身体并改善您的健康状况。 区域对每个人来说都是独一无二的,除此之外,随着时间的推移,每个人的区域也不同。 您将听到我们谈论有关区域的三种不同方法。 那些是 分区, 最大. 每种方法都有自己独特的心率区间。

在 Heart Zones,我们作为一家公司的目标之一是教育公众正确设置和训练区域的方法。 我们认为建立最大心率的普遍采用的“220-年龄”公式是不准确的。 我们还认为根据最大心率计算设置心率区是错误的。 这就是为什么我们开发了 门槛训练 系统和 分区培训 方法,您可以在下面阅读。 每个人都是独一无二的,您需要有一种个性化的方法来有效地训练您的心脏!

设置区域的三种方法

分区心率训练

分区方法论

ZONING 使用三个心率区。 区域是基于边界或“阈值”确定的。 了解有关 ZONING 工作原理的更多信息 此处...

阈值心率训练

阈值方法

阈值方法使用 5 个使用 T1 和 T2 阈值确定的心率区。 学到更多 此处..

最大心率训练

最大方法论

最大心率是设置心率区的最后一种方法。 这可能是最常用的方法,但最不准确。 学 更多...

Heart Rate Zones

Sally Edwards and the team at Heart Zones are highly focused on promoting heart rate zones and the concept of heart rate training. With the heavier adoption of wearable technologies over the last 3-5 years, heart rate has become a more common measurement. As you take interest in heart rate and heart rate training, we want to help you understand how to train in zones and get the most out your training and workouts.

Heart Rate Zones are the foundation of training with Heart Zones, Inc. We want you to train your body & improve your fitness by training in different zones throughout the week/month/year. Different Heart Rate Zones are unique to each individual, and in addition to that, they differ for one individual over time. There are three different methods that you will hear us speak about regarding zones. Those are ZONING, Threshold, and MAX. Each method has its own unique spin on heart rate zones.

At Heart Zones, one of our Goals as a company is to educate the public about the right way to set and train in heart rate zones. We believe that the commonly adopted “220-age” formula to establish Max Heart Rate is inaccurate. We also believe that setting heart rate zones based on that Max Heart Rate calculation is wrong. That is why we developed the Threshold Training system and the ZONING Training method, which you can read about below. Every individual is unique and you need to have a personalized method to train your heart effectively!

Three Methods to Setting Zones

ZONING Heart Rate Training

ZONING Methodology

ZONING utilizes three heart rate zones. The zones are determined based on boundaries or “thresholds”. Learn more about how ZONING works here

Threshold Heart Rate Training

Threshold Methodology

The Threshold Methodology utilizes 5 heart rate zones determined using the T1 and T2 thresholds. Learn more here..

Max Heart Rate Training

Max Methodology

Max Heart Rate is the last method for setting Heart Rate Zones. This is likely the most heavily adopted method, but the least accurate. Learn more