心脏区域闪烁 24 传感器

$99.99

心区闪烁 24

心率传感器

使用心率训练中最值得信赖的名称 Heart Zones 提供的最新最好的心率监测器。

新的 Heart Zones Blink 24 是 Blink 系列传感器的下一代产品。 ANT+ 的三合一功能与 Blink 3 捕捉心率、步数和骑车节奏相同,外加新功能:1 小时电池续航时间、3.0 小时板载内存和 24 个心率区闪烁 LED 灯。

**每户限购3个Blink 24s**

***一种尺寸适合所有人***

描述

心区闪烁 24

心率传感器

使用心率训练中最受信赖的品牌提供的最新最好的心率监测器, 心脏地带.

新的 Heart Zones Blink 24 是 Blink 系列传感器的下一代产品。 ANT+ 的三合一功能与 Blink 3 捕捉心率、步数和骑车节奏相同,外加新功能:1 小时电池续航时间、3.0 小时板载内存和 24 个心率区闪烁 LED 灯。

**每户限购3个Blink 24s**

 

心率监测器主要特点:

    • • 无胸带
      • 24 小时电池寿命
      • 板载内存长达 13 小时的活动时间
      • 蓝牙和 ANT+ 信号
      • 单键功能
      • 改进了具有 5 种区域颜色的 LED 闪烁灯
      • 100 英尺或更多的锻炼范围
      • LED 电池指示灯
      • 防水
      • 游泳、跑步、骑自行车和健身房模式支持
      • 适用于所有肤色
      • 锂离子充电电池
      • 3 轴加速器

心脏是我们健康和健身的中心。 能够在较长时间内准确监测、测量、记录和传输心率数据对于最大限度地提高锻炼效果至关重要——无论锻炼类型如何。 这就是 Blink 24 的精髓所在。这款下一代臂带式心率健康和健身设备非常准确,具有出色的功能,非常舒适。 因此,那些胸带设备现在可以在更多地方以最大的舒适度进行更长时间的锻炼。

 

多功能心率监测器

Blink 24 测量血流量和身体运动,以确保获得最准确的数据。 借助其双模式无线电,您可以同时将您的心率传输到多个 ANT+ 显示器(Garmin® 手表、自行车码表、健身设备等)以及您最喜爱的支持 Bluetooth® Smart 的手表或智能手机应用程序。 Blink 24 可让您在距离移动设备或健身器材最远 100 英尺的地方进行无线锻炼。

 

为什么要使用心率监测器进行训练?

找到您的个人心率区并按照心率间隔进行训练,可以让您最大限度地提高锻炼效果。 简而言之,如果您以较低的心率(BPM 或每分钟节拍数)进行训练,则需要您进行更长时间的锻炼才能获得益处。 如果您长时间以过高的 BPM 进行锻炼,那么在您达到锻炼目标之前,您就会消耗得太快。 Blink 24 具有先进的光学传感器,可为您提供精确的 BPM 读数,因此您可以留在自己的区域并从锻炼中获得最大收益!

在开始任何日常锻炼之前,请咨询您的医生,以确保您的健康状况足以参加训练团。 心率区因人的年龄而异,请考虑向私人教练咨询适合您的心率区。

其他信息

重量 4.17盎司
产品规格 5.5 3.5××在2.25
颜色

黑色、蓝色、石灰色、橙色、粉色、紫色

评论

暂时还没有评论。

成为第一个评论“Heart Zones Blink 24 Sensor”的人

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

你也许也喜欢…

Heart Zones Blink 24

$104.00

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Heart Zones Blink 24

Heart Rate Monitor

Get fit with the latest and greatest heart rate monitor from the most trusted name in heart rate training, Heart Zones.

The NEW Heart Zones Blink 24 is the next generation in the Blink series of sensors. The same 3-in-1 functionality for ANT+ as the Blink 3.0 capturing heart rate, steps, and cycling cadence, plus new features: 24 hour battery life, 13 hours of onboard memory and 5 heart rate zone blinking LED lights.

**Online purchase limit of 3 Blink 24s per household**

Clear
Category: SKU: N/A

Description

Heart Zones Blink 24

Heart Rate Monitor

Get fit with the latest and greatest heart rate monitor from the most trusted name in heart rate training, Heart Zones.

The NEW Heart Zones Blink 24 is the next generation in the Blink series of sensors. The same 3-in-1 functionality for ANT+ as the Blink 3.0 capturing heart rate, steps, and cycling cadence, plus new features: 24 hour battery life, 13 hours of onboard memory and 5 heart rate zone blinking LED lights.

**Online purchase limit of 3 Blink 24s per household**

 

Heart Rate Monitor Key Features:

    • • No chest strap
      • 24-hour Battery Life
      • Onboard Memory up to 13 hours of activity time
      • Bluetooth and ANT+ signals
      • Single button functionality
      • Improved Flashing LED light with 5 zone colors
      • 100’ or more workout range
      • LED Battery Indicator
      • Waterproof
      • Swimming, Running, Cycling and Gym mode support
      • Accurate on all skin tones
      • Lithium ion rechargeable battery
      • 3-axis accelerometer

The heart is at the center of our health and fitness. Being able to accurately monitor, measure, record and transmit heart rate data over an extended period of time is essential to maximizing one’s workout – no matter what type of workout it is. This is the very essence of the Blink 24. This next-generation, armband heart rate health and fitness device is highly accurate, packed with outstanding features and extremely comfortable. So those chest strap devices and now workout longer, in more places and in maximum comfort.

 

A Versatile Heart Rate Monitor

The Blink 24 measures blood flow and body movement to ensure the most accurate data possible. With its dual-mode radio you can simultaneously transmit your heart rate to multiple ANT+ displays (Garmin® watches, cycling computers, fitness equipment and more) and to your favorite Bluetooth® Smart enabled watch or smartphone app. The Blink 24 allows you to wirelessly workout up to 100 feet from your mobile device or exercise equipment.

 

Why Train with a Heart Rate Monitor ?

Finding your personal heart rate zone and training with heart rate intervals allows you to maximize your workout. Simply put, if you train at lower heart rates (BPM or Beats Per Minute) it will require you to workout longer to achieve benefits. If you work out at BPMs that are too high for a prolonged period, you will burn out too fast, before you’ve reached your workout goals. The Blink 24 has advanced optical sensors that will give you a precise BPM reading so you can stay in your zones and receive the maximum benefit from your workout!

Please consult your doctor before starting any exercise routine to ensure that you are healthy enough to engage in a training regiment. Heart rate zones vary by a person’s age, consider consulting a personal trainer regarding the appropriate heart rate zones for you.

Additional information

Weight 4.17 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 3.5 × 2.25 in
Color

Aqua, Black, Blue, Grey, Lime, Pink, Purple

Size

Standard (7"-16"), Long (10"-24")

1 review for Heart Zones Blink 24

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Estelle Gray

    I use the Blink 24 for indoor cycling at the club and found it so comfortable to wear (and as a woman the old chest straps gave me a rash) and with only 2 buttons easy to use that I have put away my Garmin and stopped using a Polar years ago.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…