配对 Pod

$180.00

由 NPE 提供支持的配对 Pod

配对盒是一个 ANT+ 检测器,它读取所有 ANT+ 可穿戴设备上的内部 ID 号。
如果天花板上有 POE 桥接器,并且有人走进俱乐部或学校,则无法将传感器与应用程序配对。 Pairing Pod 提供传感器的 UDID 并将传感器添加到 Heart Zones PE 应用程序。

详情描述

如果天花板上有 POE 桥接器,并且有人走进俱乐部或学校,则无法将传感器与应用程序配对。 Pairing Pod 提供传感器的 UDID 并将传感器添加到 Heart Zones PE 应用程序。

配对盒是一个 ANT+ 检测器,它读取所有 ANT+ 可穿戴设备(心率监测器、足部 pods、功率传感器等)上的内部 ID 号。 当连接到特定的健身应用程序时,此唯一 ID 号用于注册过程。 然后,您可以将此特定 ID 编号与参与者配对,然后该参与者可用于记录特定人员的数据,而无需重新配置谁拥有哪个传感器。 Pairing Pod 需要一个应用程序进行配对,以及一个 WASP 单元来传输信息。

其他信息

重量 4.16盎司
颜色

黑色、蓝色、粉色、红色、黄色

评论

暂时还没有评论。

成为第一个评论“Pairing Pod”的人

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Pairing Pod

$180.00

Pairing Pod powered by NPE

The pairing pod is an ANT+ detector, it reads the internal ID numbers on all ANT+ wearable devices.
If you have a POE Bridge in the ceiling and someone walks into the club or school there’s no way to pair the sensor to the application. A Pairing Pod provides the UDID of the sensor and adds the sensor to the Heart Zones PE app.

Category:

Description

If you have a POE Bridge in the ceiling and someone walks into the club or school there’s no way to pair the sensor to the application. A Pairing Pod provides the UDID of the sensor and adds the sensor to the Heart Zones PE app.

The pairing pod is an ANT+ detector, it reads the internal ID numbers on all ANT+ wearable devices (Heart Rate Monitors, Foot pods, Power sensors, ETC.). This unique ID number is used for registration processes when connected to a specific fitness application. You can then pair this specific ID number to a participant which can then be used to record data for the specific person, without the hassle of reconfiguring who has which sensor. The Pairing Pod needs an application to pair with, along with a WASP unit to transfer the Information.

Additional information

Weight 4.16 oz
Color

Black, Blue, Pink, Red, Yellow

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pairing Pod”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.