我们的课程

在追求“让美国健康”的使命中,我们开发了健身计划来帮助实现这一目标。 我们的健身训练计划侧重于我们自己的 Heart Zones 专利心率训练方法。 通过帮助您将头脑与心脏联系起来,我们知道您将改善您的健康状况,并变得更快、更强壮、更健康、更健康!

分区心率训练

分区健身

Heart Zones ZONING Fitness 是一种获得专利的心率训练方法,涉及三个关键心率区的训练。 易蓝区、中黄区和高热红区。 了解有关 ZONING 和获得认证的更多信息 这里..

与体育教练一起锻炼的年轻女子

心脏地带指导

Heart Zones 教练遍布全国各地。 我们培训和认证世界各地的健身教练在他们的训练课程中使用我们不同的心率训练方法。 查找您附近的教练和/或了解更多信息 此处!

室内自行车教练

室内骑行指导

我们喜欢骑自行车! 从我们在 Heart Zones 经验丰富的团队学习如何成为一名有效的室内自行车教练。 了解如何使用适当的试穿、有氧测试和评估,以确保个人在团体环境中有所提高。 学到更多 此处.

私人教练为女跑步者计时。 选择性聚焦。

个人训练

私人教练在健身世界中扮演着重要的角色。 在 Heart Zones,我们希望为私人教练提供知识和培训,帮助他们有效地完成工作。 从 Heart Zones 了解有关个人训练认证的更多信息 此处!

课程工具

交叉教育视频

查看我们最新的每月快速教育视频。 向 Sally Edwards 和 Heart Zones, Inc 的精英团队学习健身行业的最新趋势以及久经考验的方法,以改善您的健康状况! 点击这里

Our Programs

In pursuing our mission to “Get America Fit” we have developed programs to help make that possible. Our fitness training programs are focused around our own Heart Zones patented methodologies for heart rate training. By helping you connect your head to your heart, we know that you will improve your fitness and get faster, stronger, fitter and healthier!

ZONING Heart Rate Training

ZONING Fitness

Heart Zones ZONING Fitness is a patented Heart Rate Training Methodology that involves training in three key heart rate zones. The Easy Blue Zone, the Moderate Yellow Zone, and the High Hot Red Zone. Learn more about ZONING and getting certified here..

Young woman doing a workout with a sports coach

Heart Zones Coaching

Heart Zones Coaches can be found all around the country. We train and certify fitness instructors around the world to use our different Heart Rate Training methodologies in their training classes. Find a coach near you and/or find out more here!

indoor cycling instructor

Indoor Cycling Instruction

We love cycling! Learn how to be an effective indoor cycling instructor from our experienced team at Heart Zones. Learn how to use proper fitting, aerobic testing and evaluation to make sure that individuals improve in a group setting. Learn more here.

Personal trainer timing a female runner. Selective focus.

Personal Training

Personal Trainers hold an important role in the fitness world. At Heart Zones we want to empower Personal Trainers with knowledge and training that will help them effectively do their jobs. Learn more about Personal Training Certifications from Heart Zones here!

Curriculum-Tools

Crossover Educational Videos

Check out the latest of our quick monthly educational videos. Learn from Sally Edwards and the elite team at Heart Zones, Inc about the latest trends in the fitness industry as well as tried and tested methods to improving your health and fitness! Click Here