与客户或学生的分区

ZONING 健身计划是基于 Heart Zones, Inc 自己的专利心率训练方法 ZONING 建立的。 它利用三个关键心率区来帮助建立锻炼,以改善您的整体健康状况。 该计划既有效又实惠,是改善您的健身俱乐部或设施并为您的会员提供价值的好方法。

增加收入来源

旨在最大限度地提高您的俱乐部收入,同时提高会员保留率,您的教室或设施从升级到完成所需的一切都在 ZONING Can 中。 对任何 X 组、新兵训练营、个人训练或减肥计划的完美补充。 凭借 25 多年的经验,我们喜欢 ZONING 计划,并相信它会对您的课堂/设施产生影响。

分区罐内

  • (10) Blink 1D 闪烁区心率监测器
  • (1) 分区手册
  • (1) 分区挂图
  • (1) 分区横幅
  • (1) ZONING USB 闪存盘(包含小册子 PDF,支持视频)
  • (1) 有权为您的客户重新发布我们的专有程序的证书 持续的支持和额外的培训机会 有吸引力的产品补充定价。

分区手册

ZONING 小册子,您将学习准备和支持您的设施和团队所需的一切,以启动他们的第一个 ZONING 计划并取得成功。 从悬挂您的第一个 ZONING 横幅或挂图到完成您的第一个计划以及添加更多 ZONING 计划,您的团队现在可以保证安全且科学地规定有氧运动活动。

  • 该清单将帮助您以各种可能的方式准备您的设施,以成功引入您的第一个分区计划。
  • 为第一堂课做哪些准备。
  • 如何培训您的讲师和整个团队。
  • 如何引导分区训练。
  • 如何访问和使用 ZONING Fitness 安全站点来访问视频、下载内容和锻炼,并提供
  • 您可以获得额外的资源和支持。

ZONING with Clients or Students

ZONING fitnessĀ is a program that is founded on Heart Zones, Inc’s very own patented heart rate training methodology called ZONING. ItĀ utilizes three key heart rate zones to help build workouts to improve your overall health and fitness. This program is both effective and affordable, presenting a great way to improve your health club or facility and provide value to your members.

Increase Revenue Streams

Designed to maximize your club’s revenue while increasing member retention, everything your classroom or facility needs, from promotion to completion comes in the ZONING Can. The perfect compliment to any Group X, Boot Camp, personal training or weight loss program. From 25+ years of experience we love the ZONING program and trust it will make an impact on your classroom/facility.

Inside the ZONING Can

  • (10) Blink 1D flashing zones heart rate monitors
  • (1) ZONING Booklet
  • (1) ZONING wall chart
  • (1) ZONING Banner
  • (1) ZONING USB Flash Drive (Contains Booklet PDF, Support Video)
  • (1) Certificate to the rights to republish our propreitary program for your customers only Ongoing support and additional training opportunities Attractive product refill pricing.

The ZONING Booklet

ZONING Booklet, you will learn everything you need to know to prepare and support your facility and team for the launch and success of their first of what will be many ZONING programs. From hanging your first ZONING banner or wall chart to the completion of your first program and the addition of more ZONING programs, your team now can guarantee safe and scientifically prescribed cardio-exercise activities.

  • The Checklist that will help you prepare your facility in every way possible for successful introduction of your first ZONING program.
  • What to do to prepare for the first class.
  • How to to train your instructors and entire team.
  • How to lead ZONING workouts.
  • How to access and use the ZONING Fitness secure site to access video’s, download content and workouts, and provide
  • you with additional resources and support.